Bikoka and More Lolo

Here are some pictures of my new house in Bikoka, my new home, a small town about 6 km outside of Lolodorf. I finally have a place to myself which is really nice. I will be living in Bikoka for 3 months while my house in Lolodorf itself  is being finished. To get to town I have been taking my bicycle or riding on a mototaxi, which is getting a little tough with the start of rainy season!

I started teaching at the Lycee this week, which went pretty well. I am teaching Sixième, Cinquième, Seconde, and Primer,  the equivalent of 6th, 7th, 10th, and 11th grade in the states. I look forward to working with my students this year!

Here are some pictures of my home (thanks everyone for the books), my books and teaching schedule, some pictures of Bikoka, my computer lab, my new house to be in Lolo, and my cute neighbors playing with my bike.

